0 0

CAREER AT LODENFREY WELCOME

Enthusiasm of our customers through passion and excellent service, surprising and innovative assortments, appreciative interaction in the team and continuous personal and professional development - with this philosophy we work every day to be the best and most successful fashion house in Germany. For generations.


Values that are firmly anchored in our corporate culture determine our actions and are lived out every day. The values embody what LODENFREY is all about and what sets us apart from other companies. Together we manage to live these values with heart and passion internally and to carry them externally.

CAREER AT LODENFREY JOBPROFIL

AS A SALES ASSISTANT YOU SELL AN ATTITUDE TO LIFE AND EMOTION

As a Sales Assistant, you are the key to our success and represent our company convincingly. You will convince our customers with your likeable charisma, your spot-on taste and your confident sense of style. Your tasks as a Sales Assistant include professional customer advice, merchandise management and visual merchandising.

AS A SALES MANAGER, YOU WILL IMPRESS WITH YOUR TOP-SELLING QUALITIES AND ORGANISATIONALIONTALENTS.

You coordinate the team and support your department manager and buyer with administrative tasks in the areas of merchandise management, Personadeployment planning, visual merchandising and e-commerce. As a top seller you are a role model in sales, convince with your regular customer care and coach your colleagues.

AS DEPARTMENT MANAGER YOU ARE A LEADER WITH A STRONG CHARISMA

As a Department Manager, you are responsible Personal for scheduling, supervising and promoting your employees and trainees. It is your task to recognize talents, to promote your employees and to transfer responsibility. With an analytical flair, you will evaluate the key business figures and derive appropriate measures, including in the areas of merchandise management, visual merchandising and e-commerce. You will also support your buyer in purchasing.

AS A BUYER AND HEAD OF DEPARTMENT, YOU ARE AN ENTREPRENEUR IN THE COMPANY AND ACTIVELY SHAPE THE FUTURE OF LODENFREY.

The economic success of the departments in your care is in your hands. With entrepreneurial spirit and courage you actively shape the future of LODENFREY. You will travel to national and international fashion capitals and receive important impulses at fashion fairs in order to put together the most attractive assortment for your department. Together with your Department Manager you define the orientation of your department in the areas of merchandise management, visual merchandising and e-commerce.

AS A SERVICE EMPLOYEE YOU ARE THE HOST

As an employee in the areas of customer service, atelier, cash desk, bar and goods issue, you stand for the excellent service of our store. With your warm and courteous manner, you round off the special shopping experience at LODENFREY and leave a lasting positive impression.

AS VISUAL MERCHANDISER YOU STAGE OUR APPEARANCE

From our merchandise presentation to our corporate identity, our shop windows and events, you will always keep track of our holistic image and perfect all aspects of our external appearance.

AS AN EMPLOYEE IN THE ONLINE SHOP YOU WILL SHAPE OUR SHOP WINDOW TO THE WORLD

In our e-commerce team you carry the LODENFREY feeling into the world. Whether online marketing, category management, graphics, Customer care or logistics - here too, service and customer orientation are top priority.

CAREER AT LODENFREY YOUR CONTACT

Constanze Köbberling, Head of Human Resources Constanze Köbberling, Head of Human Resources
Hanna Common, Head of Human Resources Development Hanna Common, Head of Human Resources Development
Susanne Meesters, Head of Apprenticeship Susanne Meesters, Head of Apprenticeship
Doreen Mühlebach, Human Resources Manager Doreen Mühlebach, Human Resources Manager

0 0

KARRIERE BEI LODENFREY HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Begeisterung unserer Kunden durch Leidenschaft und exzellenten Service, überraschende und innovative Sortimente, wertschätzender Umgang im Team und kontinuierliche persönliche sowie fachliche Weiterentwicklung – mit dieser Philosophie arbeiten wir täglich daran, das beste und erfolgreichste Modehaus in Deutschland zu sein. Seit Generationen.


Fest in der Unternehmenskultur verankerte Werte bestimmen unser Handeln und werden täglich gelebt. Die Werte verkörpern das, was LODENFREY ausmacht und uns von anderen Unternehmen unterscheidet. Gemeinsam schaffen wir es, diese Werte mit Herz und Leidenschaft nach innen zu leben und nach außen zu tragen.

KARRIERE BEI LODENFREY JOBPROFILE

ALS SALES ASSISTANT VERKAUFEN SIE EIN LEBENSGEFÜHL UND EMOTION

Sie sind als Sales Assistant der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg und repräsentieren überzeugend unser Haus. Mit Ihrer sympathischen Ausstrahlung, Ihrem treffenden Geschmack und Ihrem sicheren Stilempfinden überzeugen Sie unsere Kunden. Ihre Aufgaben als Sales Assistant umfassen die professionelle Kundenberatung, das Warenmanagement und das Visual Merchandising.

ALS SALES MANAGER ÜBERZEUGEN SIE DURCH TOPSELLER-QUALITÄTEN UND ORGANISATIONSTALENT

Sie koordinieren das Team und unterstützen Ihren Department Manager und Buyer bei administrativen Aufgaben in den Bereichen Warenbewirtschaftung, Personaleinsatzplanung, Visual Merchandising und E-Commerce. Als Topseller sind Sie Vorbild im Verkauf, überzeugen durch Ihre Stammkundenpflege und coachen Ihre Kollegen.

ALS DEPARTMENT MANAGER SIND SIE FÜHRUNGSPERSÖNLICHKEIT MIT STARKER AUSSTRAHLUNG

Als Department Manager sind Sie als Personalverantwortlicher zuständig für die Einsatzplanung, die Betreuung und Förderung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Auszubildenden. Es ist Ihre Aufgabe, Talente zu erkennen, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu fördern und Verantwortung zu übertragen. Mit analytischem Gespür bewerten Sie die betriebswirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen und leiten entsprechende Maßnahmen, u. a. in den Bereichen Warenbewirtschaftung, Visual Merchandising und E-Commerce, ab. Zudem unterstützen Sie Ihren Buyer im Einkauf.

ALS BUYER UND HEAD OF DEPARTMENT SIND SIE UNTERNEHMER IM UNTERNEHMEN UND GESTALTEN AKTIV DIE ZUKUNFT VON LODENFREY

Der wirtschaftliche Erfolg der betreuten Abteilungen liegt in Ihren Händen. Mit Unternehmergeist und Mut gestalten Sie aktiv die Zukunft von LODENFREY. Sie reisen in nationale und internationale Modemetropolen und erhalten auf den Modemessen wichtige Impulse, um für Ihre Abteilung das attraktivste Sortiment zusammenzustellen. Zusammen mit Ihrem Department Manager definieren Sie die Ausrichtung Ihrer Abteilung in den Bereichen Warenbewirtschaftung, Visual Merchandising und E-Commerce.

ALS SERVICEMITARBEITER SIND SIE GASTGEBER

Für den ausgezeichneten Service unseres Hauses stehen Sie als Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Atelier, Kasse, Bar und Warenausgabe. Mit Ihrer herzlichen und zuvorkommenden Art runden Sie das besondere Einkaufserlebnis bei LODENFREY ab und hinterlassen einen bleibenden positiven Eindruck.

ALS VISUAL MERCHANDISER INSZENIEREN SIE UNSEREN AUFTRITT

Von unserer Warenpräsentation über die Corporate Identity, unsere Schaufenster und Events, Sie behalten stets den Überblick über unser ganzheitliches Erscheinungsbild und perfektionieren alle Aspekte unseres Außenauftritts.

ALS MITARBEITER IM ONLINESHOP GESTALTEN SIE UNSER SCHAUFENSTER IN DIE WELT

In unserem E-Commerce-Team tragen Sie das LODENFREY-Gefühl in die Welt. Ob Online Marketing, Category Management, Grafik, Customer Care oder Logistik – auch hier stehen Service und Kundenorientierung an oberster Stelle.

KARRIERE BEI LODENFREY IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Constanze Köbberling, Personalleitung Constanze Köbberling, Personalleitung
Susanne Meesters, Ausbildungsleitung Susanne Meesters, Ausbildungsleitung
Jessica Wilms, Personalreferentin Jessica Wilms, Personalreferentin