0 0

TORY BURCH

Tory Burch founded in 2004 in New York City, is an American luxury brand known for beautiful, timeless pieces and versatile storytelling that evokes optimism and joy. Tory is a fashion designer who draws inspiration from her parents' effortless style, the world of travel, art and interiors, and women worldwide. Collections include ready-to-wear, handbags, shoes, accessories, jewelry, home and beauty. Women's empowerment is the company's guiding principle, underpinning its design philosophy and corporate culture, and driving the work of the Tory Burch Foundation.

Learn more here about Tory Burch

READ MORE SHOW LESS
of 76 products loaded
load more products

TORY BURCH

Travel as an inexhaustible source of inspiration

Tory Burch was born in 1966 in Pennsylvania and grew up as the daughter of a businessman and an actress. After graduating with a degree in art history, she began her career in the fashion industry first as a designer in New York, where she worked for Harper's Bazaar, Vera Wang and Polo Ralph Lauren. In 2004 she founded her own label, which was represented worldwide within a very short time. Her work as a designer is strongly influenced by the life of her parents, who travelled a lot, especially in the 60s and 70s. Thus, Tory's collections are always influenced by Marrakech, Athens and Capri. Old photos serve as an inexhaustible source of her ideas. Her father Buddy mostly wore loafers and jackets with lining in Hermès design and her mother Reva was the epitome of glamorous bohemian style.

Bohemian chic paired with young business style

Over the years, Tory developed her own signature style, which is always inspired by the fashion of decades past, along with attention to detail, patterns and graphic elements. A tunic that Tory Burch once discovered at a flea market is considered the origin of her first collection pieces. Even today, every collection features at least one brightly patterned tunic as well as the iconic Reva Ballerina, with which the designer achieved her big breakthrough and which is named after her mother. The designer combines classic ethnic elements and boho details with sequined turtlenecks or quilted suede jackets.

Discover now graphic Tunics and light Knitwear from Tory Burch in the LODENFREY sales outlet in Munich or in the LODENFREY online shop.

0 0

TORY BURCH

Tory Burch wurde 2004 in New York City gegründet und ist eine amerikanische Luxusmarke, die für schöne, zeitlose Stücke und vielseitiges Storytelling bekannt ist, das Optimismus und Freude hervorruft. Tory ist eine Fashion-Designerin, die sich vom mühelosen Stil ihrer Eltern, der Welt des Reisens, Kunst und Interieurs sowie von Frauen weltweit inspirieren lässt. Die Kollektionen beinhalten Ready-To-Wear, Handtaschen, Schuhe, Accessoires, Schmuck, Home und Beauty. Das Empowerment von Frauen ist das Leitprinzip des Unternehmens, das die Designphilosophie und Unternehmenskultur untermauert und die Arbeit der Tory Burch Foundation vorantreibt.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über Tory Burch

WEITERLESEN WENIGER ANZEIGEN
von 90 Produkten geladen
Weitere Produkte laden
Lade ...

TORY BURCH

Reisen als unerschöpfliche Inspirationsquelle

Tory Burch wurde 1966 in Pennsylvania geboren und wuchs als Tochter eines Geschäftsmanns und einer Schauspielerin auf. Nach einem abgeschlossenen Studium in Kunstgeschichte, begann sie ihre Karriere in der Modebranche zunächst als Designerin in New York, wo sie für Harper’s Bazaar, Vera Wang und Polo Ralph Lauren arbeitete. 2004 gründete sie ihr eigenes Label, welches innerhalb kürzester Zeit weltweit vertreten war. Ihr Schaffen als Designerin ist stark geprägt vom Leben ihrer Eltern, welche vor allem in den 60er und 70er Jahren viele Reisen unternahmen. So finden sich in Torys Kollektionen stets Einflüsse aus Marrakesch, Athen und Capri. Alte Fotos dienen als unerschöpfliche Quelle ihrer Ideen. Ihr Vater Buddy trug meistens Loafer und Jacken mit Futter im Hermès-Design und ihre Mutter Reva war der Inbegriff des glamourösen Bohème-Stils.

Bohemian-Chic gepaart mit jungem Business-Style

Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte Tory ihre eigene Handschrift, die neben Detailverliebtheit, Mustern und grafischen Elementen stets von der Mode vergangener Jahrzehnte inspiriert ist. Eine Tunika, die Tory Burch einst auf dem Flohmarkt entdeckte, gilt als Ursprung ihrer ersten Kollektionsteile. Auch heute findet sich in jeder Kollektion mindestens eine bunt gemusterte Tunika sowie der ikonische Reva Ballerina, mit dem die Designerin ihren großen Durchbruch erlangte und der nach ihrer Mutter benannt ist. Klassische Ethno-Elemente und Boho-Details kombiniert die Designerin mit Rollkragenpullovern mit Pailletten oder Stepplederjacken aus Velours.

Entdecken Sie jetzt grafische Tuniken und leichten Strick von Tory Burch im LODENFREY Verkaufshaus in München oder im LODENFREY Online Shop.